Welcome

Registration / Pricing policy / Inflation

After the 2020/21 pandemic, we are now facing another unfavourable trend, the recent sharp increase in prices. All the media are reporting on this, the topic is omnipresent. These increasing prices will also cause additional costs for us. But far be it from us to increase all admission prices because of this. What we have to do, however, is to keep the financial risk in check.

However, we do not want to ask those who have paid in advance to pay, because we are still very interested in having as many participants as possible pre-register and pay in advance. Therefore, we have discussed the situation again and renewed the preferential pricing for the pre-payers as follows:

Registration and prepayment until:

  • 31 Dec 2022 EUR 110
  • 31 May 2023 EUR 120

After that date, pre-registration will no longer be possible. However, the entrance fee at the beginning of the meeting will be EUR 150 for the reasons mentioned above. We would like to encourage all participants to benefit from the favourable pre-registration prices, so those who register and pay by 31 May 2023 will not have to pay any surcharge.

Willkommen

Einschreiben / Preispolitik / Teuerung

Nach der Pandemie 2020/21 stehen wir heute vor einer weiteren ungünstigen Entwicklung, den in letzter Zeit stark steigenden Preisen. In allen Medien wir darüber berichtet, das Thema ist allgegenwärtig. Diese steigenden Preise werden auch bei uns Mehrkosten verursachen. Es liegt uns aber fern auf Grund dessen, alle Eintrittspreise zu erhöhen. Was wir aber tun müssen, ist, das finanzielle Risiko in Schach zu halten.

Wir wollen aber auf keinen Fall die Vorauszahler zur Kasse bitten, denn nach wie vor sind wir sehr daran interessiert, dass sich möglichst viele Treffenteilnehmer voranmelden und vorauszahlen. Darum haben wir die Situation nochmals besprochen und das «Goodie» für die Vorauszahler folgendermassen erneuert:

Anmeldung und Vorauszahlung bis:

  • 31.Dez.2022       EUR 110
  • 31. Mai 2023      EUR 120

Danach ist keine Voranmeldung mehr möglich. Der Eintrittspreis bei Treffenbeginn wird aber neu aus oben genannten Gründen CHF 150.—sein. Damit wollen wir alle Treffenteilnehmer nochmals animieren von den günstigen Voranmeldungspreisen zu profitieren, wer sich also bis 31. Mai 2023 anmeldet und bezahlt wird keinen Teuerungsaufschlag haben.